Melissa Nolas

Christos Varvantakis

production editor

Robyn Long

editorial and production assistants

Sara Lynch

Ellie Walton

open scholarship fellow

Bethany Logan

editorial board

Caralyn Blaisdell, Queen Margaret University

Anne Chahine, Aarhus University

Mihai Andrei Leaha, University of Sao Paulo

Kate Maxwell, The Arctic University of Norway

Wallis Motta, University of Liverpool

Penelope Papailias, University of Thessaly

Magali Peyrefitte, Brunel University

Anna Lisa Ramella, University of Cologne

Erin Sanders-McDonagh, University of Kent

Katerina Sergidou, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences and the University of the Basque Country

Mark Westmoreland, University of Leiden

Former editorial board members

Isabel Machado, University of Memphis

Josh McNamara, University of Melbourne

Rahul M, People’s Archive of Rural India

The Terms of Reference for the editorial board can be found here